March 1st, 2022

Contact: Harrison Neely – 973-715-5809 (m)

Montville, NJ – Today, the Casha for Congress campaign in NJ-11 announced the next wave of public endorsements and supporters totally 98 of Morris County’s most influential Republicans.

Florham Park Mayor Mark Taylor said, “Larry Casha is a conservative leader that Morris County Republicans know and trust. We must come together and nominate a Congressional candidate who will stay true to our conservative principles; come to this election with an organized campaign and powerful message; and understands Morris County. That is why I am supporting Larry Casha for Congress.”

“I have the best team in Morris County behind me to STOP THE MADNESS,” said Larry Casha. “I am so proud to stand with this list of Republican leaders and with their help with will win the Morris County Convention and move on to victory in November against Mikie Sherrill.”

Current and Former Municipal Officials

Deputy Mayor Montville Richard Cook

Dover Chair Keith Titus

Former Freeholder David Scapicchio

Joseph Bock, Boonton Councilman and Municipal Chair


Morris County Republican Committee Members (MCRC):
Frederick WA Fuller

Nicholas Seretis

Soultana Seretis

Craig Kozam

John Connelly

Donald Kostka

Kyle Cooney

Deborah Cooney

Deane Driscoll

Joseph Roman

John Orrico

(Susan) Lynn Persson

Diana Rochford



Bill Palatucci – Republican National Committeeman

Ginny Haines- Republican National Committeewoman

Former Assemblyman Michael Patrick Carroll


John Sette, Former Morris County Republican Chair

Patti Page- Former Morris County Republican Chair

Ed Rochford- Former Sheriff

Gene Feyl -Former Freeholder, Former Denville Mayor

John Murphy -Freeholder and Former Morris Township Mayor

Rich Zeoli- Former Sussex County Republican Chair and Sussex County Freeholder

Current and Former Municipal Officials

Mark Taylor -Florham Park Mayor

Paul Carelli -Riverdale Mayor

Mike Wade -Boonton Alderman

Christopher Yates -Harding Township Committeeman and Former Mayor

Randall Charles -Kinnelon Council President

Gary Gemian-Lincoln Park Councilman

Richard Conklin -Montville Township Committeeman and Former Mayor

June Witty- Montville Township Committeewoman

Michael dePierro -Parsippany-Troy Hills Council President

Loretta Gragnani -Parsippany-Troy Hills Council Vice President

Baily Brower -Former Chatham Township Mayor

William Agnellino -Former East Hanover Mayor

Ron Francioli -Former Hanover Mayor

Raymond Kerwin -Former Lincoln Park Councilman

Joseph Gurkovich -Former Lincoln Park Councilman

John “Jay” Delaney-Former Morristown Mayor

Bruce Sisler -Former Morris Township Mayor

John Pendleton -Former Mountain Lakes Mayor

Catherine Winterfield-Former Pequannock Mayor

Edward Metz -Former Randolph Mayor

William Yago -Kinnelon Councilman

Ann Thompson -Lincoln Park Councilwoman

Robert Collins Former Kinnelon Mayor

Morris County Republican Committee Members (MCRC) and other persons of note:

Daniel Bevere Chatham Township MCRC Chairman

Ann Thompson Lincoln- Park MCRC Municipal Chair and Councilwoman

Robert Cascone Pequannock MCRC Municipal Chairman

Donald Dinsmore Former President Republican Club of the Chathams and Former Harding Republican Vice Chair

Andrew Delaney Morristown MCRC Municipal Chair

Dolores dePierro MCRC Parsippany Vice-Chair

Anthony Suppa (MCRC), Meegan Feeley (MCRC), John Bertoldi, Concetta Bertoldi, Wendy Jean Carmona (MCRC), James D’Amico (MCRC),  Mary D’Amico (MCRC), George Coppola (MCRC) Sherri Saarloos (MCRC), Christopher Carafano (MCRC), Daniel Colucci (MCRC), Susan Colucci (MCRC), Ernest Palatucci (MCRC), Donna Palatucci (MCRC), Tamara Roselius (MCRC), Debra Casha (MCRC),William Yago (MCRC), Valerie Yago (MCRC), Wayne Odenbrett (MCRC), Patricia Odenbrett (MCRC), Joan Kerwin (MCRC), Alison Spatola (MCRC), Sharon Battaglino (MCRC), Pascal Ferrara (MCRC), Christie Pagano (MCRC), Daniel Pagano (MCRC), Arnold Pepperman (MCRC), Craig Witty (MCRC), Dolores Eckert-Cook (MCRC), Peter Galea (MCRC), Patrick Pascarella (MCRC), Joanne Pascarella (MCRC), Laurie Bogaard (MCRC), Deb Gottsleben, Monsignor Herbert Tillyer St Peter RC Church Parsippany, Leonard Pizza (MCRC), Betty Jane Panos (MCRC), Kanu Patel (MCRC), John Beehler (MCRC), Alison Beehler (MCRC), Adam Gragnani (MCRC), Ahmed Kandil (MCRC), Robert Iracane(MCRC), Elinor Iracane(MCRC), June Carelli (MCRC), Mickey Chopra (MCRC), Bhavana Chopra (MCRC)